Six-Book Launch From Mark Victor Hansen

PHOENIX, Sept. 21, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — The Mark Victor Hansen Library today announced the release of six books in its new series. Savannah Valley is an imaginary upscale retirement community outside of Savannah, GA where people go to experience the next wonderful phase of their lives.

“Life doesn’t end when people retire, and we wanted our books to reflect the tremendous possibilities for people in their 50s, 60s, 70s and beyond,” said Mark Victor Hansen, founder of the Mark Victor Hansen Library and co-founder of #1 Best Selling Series, Chicken Soup for the Soul®.

“We invited writers who wanted to reach the senior market to write their story as part of the Savannah Valley experience. Each book in the series is a different author, but they share that common background,” added Carol McManus, Executive Editor for Mark Victor, Hansen Library. “Never in the history of publishing has there been a release of six books by six different authors, all connected to the same magical place, on the same day.”

Also Read :  Livingston Library Board responds to Parish Pres. letter to move books: 'There's a form to fill out' | News

The first six books in this series cover Rich widows of Savannah Valley: You deserve it, ladies by Mitzi Perdue, about four independent, wealthy women who come to this community to enjoy this next phase in their lives, only to find that all is not as it seems. It’s laugh out loud hilarious.

All About Henry: Rich Widower of Savannah Valley by Lyle Lee Jenkins begins with Henry and his beloved wife of nearly 50 years. As they prepared for their golden years, the unthinkable happened. Now it’s up to him to find a reason to keep going.

Ruby: Magic comes from the heart by Randall Kenneth Jones is about a woman with untold secrets. Ruby’s almost effortless impact on the magic of Christmas is an unforgettable spectacle. She opens hearts as fast as she opens wallets.

Also Read :  The 'dangerous' books too powerful to read

Nightingale: Say goodbye to yesterday by Tony Lopes is filled with intrigue, personal drama and a renewed awareness of investing and generational wealth. It’s filled with emotion as residents attempt to evict Adelia from Savannah Valley.

Maestro: Songwriter from Savannah Valley by Rick and Stacie Fessler asks, “What if you could inspire people to achieve what they never thought possible?” The world changes when you can help others achieve their hopes and dreams, no matter their age.

Love After: Dreams still come true by Russell Gray and Mona Guarino is the journey of a widow and widower as they navigate their golden years alone. But the love between them erupts like a dormant volcano, surprising them both.

Also Read :  Publication of Hand Books on Establishment Matters – Benefits related to Railway Serving Employees and Settlement Benefit for retiring employees

“Each of these books guarantees hours of reading pleasure and makes a great Christmas gift,” said Crystal Dwyer Hansen, CEO of the Mark Victor Hansen Library.

Each of these books is available for pre-order now on Amazon and will be officially released on Friday September 23, 2022.

The Mark Victor Hansen Library is the proud publisher of gifted storytellers, popular books, audios and films worldwide. MVH Library leverages its global reach to provide its clients with a superior ghostwriting and publishing experience. Visit for more information.

Contact information:
Carol McManus
[email protected]

Related Images

Image 1: Mark Victor Hansen launches the Savannah Valley series

book pictures

This content was distributed via’s press release distribution service.

  • Mark Victor Hansen launches the Savannah Valley range

Source link